Hello world!

29 03 2010

*****http://tinyurl.com/wellnesscleans***** 

Yuri Elkaim, BPHE, CK, RHN

Lead Instructor

If you don’t know me already, then let me tell you a bit about myself. I don’t like blowing my own horn but it’s important that you feel totally reassured with who I am, my credentials, and my experience.

I have been helping people just like you lose weight, eat heatlhier, detox and cleanse, and get in great shape for over 11 years now. I am a Registered Holistic Nutritionist, Certified Kinesiologist, a High Honours graduate in Physical Education and Health, and a former professional soccer player.

I am also the owner of  Total Wellness Consulting, the author of Eating for Energy, and the creator of the industry-leading iPod workouts Fitter U™ and Treadmill Trainer™.

I do whatever I can (within reason of course) to help more people live their best life ever and as such I’ve been featured across tons of media including Breakfast Television, Perfect Fit, A-Channel Morning, CTV news, e-Talk Daily, Global News, and am a frequent contributor to numerous magazines including VIVA, Impact magazine, Wish, and Fitness Business Canada – just to name a few.

Regardless of this “superficial” mumbo jumbo, at the end of the day, I simply love what I do. It is my life. It is my passion.

I sincerely hope you decide to join our exclusive Total Wellness Cleanse™ and allow Amy and I to help you cleanse your body and absolutely transform your life!

  *****http://tinyurl.com/wellnesscleans***** 

 

Here is  just two testimonial

“The Most Life Changing Decision I’ve Ever Made For Myself!”

“By the close of 2008 I had spiraled down into a sedentary lifestyle with dangerously poor eating and drinking habits. I was in my late forties, depressed, over-weight, and unhealthy. Instead of dealing with my problems head-on, I drowned them in beer every night. I am a former US Marine, and not only was I ashamed of how I let myself become, I was setting a very poor example for my three teenage daughters. My friends and loved ones were concerned for me. I knew it was time for a change, but my past attempts had only resulted in weakness and failure, so the cycle continued.

The Master Cleanse had been getting a lot of press, so I was considering using that method to “shock” myself back into health. I was doing some research on youtube.com on constipation, toxic colon, laxatives, enemas, colon cleansing when I came across a video of Yuri talking about how the Master Cleanse might not be a healthy choice. I did’nt need to worry about colon cancer, constipation, laxatives, enemas or my colon health.  I read through all of the literature for the Total Wellness Cleanse and it sounded like a healthier and an all encompassing cleanse. I thought it was just the thing for me to turn my life around… and boy, was I right!

As a Christmas gift to myself, I made the investment in my health and well-being and I joined the 30 day Total Wellness Cleanse. Gosh darn it was WORTH it, and I was ready!

  *****http://tinyurl.com/wellnesscleans ***** 

 

My initial weight was 170 for my 5’7” frame. I was considered obese by most standards. My blood pressure was pre-hypertensive, my cholesterol was out of whack, and my triglycerides were 226 – too high.

Amazingly enough, I didn’t suffer many detox symptoms from alcohol withdrawal, and although it was a bit of a challenge to get used to thinking about what I was going to eat throughout the day and the next (the exact opposite of FAST food!)… the recipes were varied enough that I never felt bored or hungry.  I thought this is’nt just a program to help with my colon health, but it is also a weight loss and diet program!  My first week I lost 11 pounds! After the 3rd day, I would wake up BEFORE my alarm went off in the mornings and jump out of bed full of energy. People who know me will vouch that I am totally NOT a morning person. This extra energy alone amazed me.

As the next three weeks progressed, I felt empowered by the daily inspirations. They really made me think about and change the way I looked at my world. I could feel my depression lifting and my hopes expanding. I was making great changes in my life and in my self and it showed. Everyone was cheering me on and marveled at the transformation and determination I was exhibiting. I could feel myself getting physically stronger after only a week of doing Yuri’s Fitter U workout program and I plan to continue the program all the way through.

At the end of the 30 days, I had dropped a total of 19 pounds. My blood pressure was back to normal, as was my cholesterol and triglycerides.

                                                                                                                                        

  *****http://tinyurl.com/wellnesscleans *****

 

What I enjoyed most about this Total Wellness Cleanse was that it was just what it says. A TOTAL wellness cleanse. All aspects of making major life changes for the better were addressed. It wasn’t just a diet. It covered the physical, mental and spiritual aspects, which boosted me up and kept me going through the 30 days. Yuri and Amy seem genuinely interested in your progress, your questions and concerns.

It really seems like Yuri and Amy have thought of everything to get me through the 30 days. They provided plenty of interesting nutritional information, daily plans for meals, meditation, goal setting and exercise. The daily inspirations, emails and the teleclasses made the experience so personal. It was virtually impossible to fail! Thank you Yuri and Amy! You have helped me to help myself. My life is permanently changed for the better for having experienced the Total Wellness Cleanse!

Kristine Thom
Graphic Artist, San Diego, CA

“I

“A friend who hadn’t seen me in a while commented that I have the skin of a teenager. I lost 10 pounds, an inch from my waist, and two and a half inches from my hips!”

“This cleanse is amazing. It far surpassed my expectations. I had tried seven or eight times to quit drinking coffee in the past with no long term success. Thanks to the cleanse, I have completely eliminated it from my life.

I had been addicted to sugar since I was a child, and that is no longer part of my daily life either. I had been eating wheat and dairy all of my life and have suffered from almost constant headaches. Yuri and Amy figured out that I am sensitive to these, and I have drastically reduced my intake of them.

I have far fewer headaches, and when I do get headaches now, it’s because I am behind on my water intake. My skin is smooth and acne free. A friend who hadn’t seen me in a while commented that I have the skin of a teenager. I lost 10 pounds, an inch from my waist, and two and a half inches from my hips.

I have more energy now than I have had in many, many years. I now have the energy to write the book I have been dreaming about writing, on top of my busy schedule.

Mostly, I value the wealth of knowledge I obtained on how to truly love and care for myself, body, mind and spirit. Yuri, Amy and Adam have given me an opportunity to change my life for the better. I am very grateful to them.”

Jennifer Ripa-Edson
Ridgebury, Connecticut

                           *****http://tinyurl.com/wellnesscleans *****

 

When It’s All Said and Done You Will…

Lose the stubborn fat that you’ve been desperately trying to get rid of!

Clear your body of years of deadly toxic build-up!

Feel lighter, more energetic, and revitalized!

Jump out of bed each morning with so much more energy!

Know how to eat healthy for life!

Learn which foods work best for YOUR body!

Overcome years of uncontrollable food cravings!

Look and feel healthier than ever before!

Feel stronger, more endurant, and be able to recover from exercise so much faster!

Have clear, smooth, and flawless skin!

Have a bullet-proof immune system making you more resistant to colds and infections while everyone else is falling prey to the latest “bug”!

Understand exactly how your body works and how you can finally reclaim control over your health for good!

Have more motivation and inspiration to make exercise, healthy eating, and healthy living part of who YOU are!

And so much more…

 

Please do yourself a favor and click on the link below to read more  testimonial, videos and MORE! SPEICAL PROCE ONLY IF YOU BUY THOUGH THIS LINK!!  Get started, TODAY!!

   *****http://tinyurl.com/wellnesscleans***** 

********************************************************************

ALSO AVIALABLE

 

 

The food we eat over the years impacts on the inside of the colon wall…

This buildup of waste can be both toxic and block the absorption of health nutrients.

Finally removing this buildup can eliminate bloating
and constipation, and detox your body.

And now there is a definitive guide to help you detox your colon…

“Colon Cleanse Your Way To Better Health” is a downloadable eBook, from which you will discover:

 *****http://tinyurl.com/enemas123***** 

* How to evaluate the different cleansing procedures available and
decide which is right and safest for you.

* Simple changes that will reduce the buildup of harmful toxins
inside your colon that can lead to illness and dangerous (sometimes life threatening) disease.

* How to make Small dietary changes and foods that are good for your colon and your overall health, and avoid (or limit) the ones that aren’t so good.

* How herbal supplements and probiotics can be used to keep your colon clean and functioning in top form.

Plus, so much more… SPECIAL JUST FROM THIS LINK $47.97  ONLY $27.77 WHILE SUPPLIES LAST

   *****http://tinyurl.com/enemas123*****

  

8 Weeks, No Questions Asked, 100% Guarantee!

Unconditional 100% Money-Back Guarantee, You’ve Got Absolutely Nothing to Lose! 

 *****http://tinyurl.com/enemas123*****

 

 

 

 

 


Actions

Information

One response

29 03 2010
Mr Colon wants to know what you think!!

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment